beautifulbrunette_

  • Gender:
    Female
  • Availability:
    Married
  • Sexuality:
    Bi
  • Age:
    27
  • Birthday:
    15th October
  • Star Sign:
    Libra
  • Ethnicity:
    White / Caucasian
  • Country of Birth:
    United States
  • Country of Residence:
    United States
  • City:
    Erie, Pennsylvania
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Height:
    5'1" (155cm)
  • Body Type:
    Medium
  • Hair Colour:
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Colour:
    Brown
  • Diet:
    Non-Vegetarian
  • Smoke:
    No I don't smoke
  • Drink:
    Sometimes socially
  • Education:
    High School
  • Occupation:
    Unemployed
  • Job Title:
    Stay-at-Home Mom

Languages

  • Main Language:
    English

Hobbies and Interests

  • 420friendly, adventure, animals, fitness, Mykids, Playing Sports

My Favourite...

  • Music:
    Country, Rap, R&B, Hip-Hop
  • Movie:
    I love comedies, horror, and action movies!
  • Food:
    I love fruit, steak, hot Cheetos, and hibachi haha
  • Sport:
    Football is my favorite but I love basketball, volleyball, and baseball just as much!
  • Role Model:
    My grandmother
  • Holiday Spot:
    In a cabin

About...

  • About Me:

    Hey yall! I am a very fun, outgoing, adventurous woman who is looking for someone who matches my energy! I love the outdoors, love playing sports, hanging out with my fiancé and kids, and animals! I am hoping to find a friend with benefits and a motivated partner for the gym. I am hoping to get back into the gym and would love someone who can motivate me to push harder. I am engaged But I am strictly looking for a female for me only. Also must be 4/20 friendly, message me if you are interested and I can’t wait to get to know you better

  • About My Ideal Partner:

    This would be my first time with a woman so I would like someone who would take control for the first time. I would like someone to help fufill my fantastasies that I have had for a very long time. I am looking for a beautiful friend with benefit that also would like a friendship. I would like to go to the movies, go to the mall, go to the gym. I am looking for a woman who can push and motivate me to go to the gym 3-5 days a week. If you are interested please send me a message :)