bobin101080

  • me and my hubba bubba

I want play partner for hubby

  • Gender:
    Female
  • Availability:
    Married
  • Sexuality:
    Bi
  • Age:
    38
  • Birthday:
    10th October
  • Star Sign:
    Libra
  • Ethnicity:
    White / Caucasian
  • Country of Birth:
    United States
  • Country of Residence:
    United States
  • City:
    Richland
  • Religion:
    Spiritual
  • Height:
    5'10" (178cm)
  • Body Type:
    Voluptuous and curvy
  • Hair Colour:
    Other/Dyed
  • Eye Colour:
    Green
  • Smoke:
    No I don't smoke
  • Drink:
    Sometimes socially
  • Education:
    Bachelors
  • Occupation:
    Freelance
  • Job Title:
    Artist

Languages

  • Main Language:
    English

Hobbies and Interests

  • Artwork

My Favourite...

  • Music:
    Rock
  • Movie:
    Jason Voorhees, love Horror
  • Food:
    Carbs
  • Drink:
    Rootbeer, Melon Rum, Bud Light
  • Sport:
    Volleyball, Baseball, Hockey
  • Role Model:
    Kane Hodder

About...

  • About Me:

    I am a very happily married mama. I have one son through fertility treatments. He is my life. My hubba bubba is amazing and I have a great life! I am a tomboy to an extent. I do not like girly stuff like flowers, and pink, and drama. I would rather hang with the guys and throw back some beers. I am not a lady when I am comfortable with the people I am around. I have a dirty mind and cuss like a sailor, but I can also hold my tongue when needed. I am playful and very flirtatious naturally. My hubs and I communicate everything and we have a very strong and loving marriage and friendship. I have always been attracted to ladies but just like anyone, not all are created equal. I do not wear makeup often because I have too much shit to do and it will just sweat off. I do like to have fun with my makeup and hair when I do decide to dink around with it. I am an artist. I have sold some paintings but mostly do it for fun, and for peace when the mind won't simmer down. I am looking for friendship at the moment as I have just recently been comfortable enough with myself to do this. My husband of course is totally supportive and we are a bunch of giggle boxes that love to have fun!

  • About My Ideal Partner:

    I am a newbie when it comes to looking for other hotties to be with. I have never had sex with a woman yet. I am nervous about it, but also curious. I really want someone my husband can also be with because his happiness is so important to me as well. threesomes, foursomes, one on one. I don't look for relationships because I already have the best one ever and it is FULL of love. We are looking for pleasure and experiences, not jealousy. And also people who aren't the same age as my parents!