kingdaddz

  • Life
  • Gender:
    Male
  • Availability:
    Single and loving it
  • Sexuality:
    Straight
  • Age:
    26
  • Birthday:
    4th November
  • Star Sign:
    Scorpio
  • Ethnicity:
    Mixed Race
  • Country of Birth:
    United States
  • Country of Residence:
    United States
  • City:
    Milwaukee
  • Religion:
    Spiritual
  • Height:
    5'11" (180cm)
  • Body Type:
    Medium
  • Hair Colour:
    Black
  • Eye Colour:
    Black
  • Diet:
    Non-Vegetarian
  • Smoke:
    Socially, just a few a day
  • Drink:
    Yes, love to have a drink!
  • Education:
    Diploma
  • Occupation:
    Student
  • Job Title:
    Pcw

Languages

  • Main Language:
    English

My Favourite...

  • Music:
    Making instrumentals listening to instrumentals performing them and then like all kinds of music
  • Movie:
    TV shows Chuck is my favorite Killer movies comedy and horror films
  • Food:
    I love pizza lasagna shrimp fish Chinese rice
  • Drink:
    Orange juice a lot of water water orange juice sometime breast
  • Sport:
    Football and my favorite team is the Eagles
  • Role Model:
    Overprotective and care for the Young future for my family the one that does the most
  • Possession:
    Hard-working motivated construction workers /pcw
  • Holiday Spot:
    New Year's get messed up off all the liquor just the only holiday that I actually celebrate

About...

  • About Me:

    Loving caring honest very loyal very faithful must be honest know how to cook love kids don't have no more kids want a wife I'm emotional I'm attached the minute I start talking to a person I'm consisted the minute I start dating the person I'm very loyal and the minute that we kiss I'm giving and I want my partner to be giving I'm sweet but I mean if you piss me off I'm good looking sexy I've been called handsome Hot .not a cheater not a liar

  • About My Ideal Partner:

    Sweet caring loving faithful honest a gamer work hard noose me all to herself no male friends but me no boyfriend but me no best friend as a male but me and like to do with her man tells her to with no problems no talkbacks not a cheater not a liar always honest a hundred percent long hair pretty face must work must drive doesn't matter to hike the color of the beautiful woman and just need her in my life I want a Esposa a wifey a baby