margaritasalais4

  • Most beauty ever

I want TRYING NEW WAY OF LIFE , READY

  • Gender:
    Female
  • Availability:
    Single but looking for Mr or Mrs Right
  • Sexuality:
    Straight
  • Age:
    41
  • Birthday:
    30th March
  • Star Sign:
    Aries
  • Ethnicity:
    White / Caucasian
  • Country of Birth:
    United States
  • Country of Residence:
    United States
  • City:
    marion center pa
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Height:
    5'7" (170cm)
  • Body Type:
    Slim
  • Hair Colour:
    Black
  • Eye Colour:
    Blue
  • Diet:
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • Smoke:
    No I don't smoke
  • Drink:
    Sometimes socially
  • Education:
    Masters
  • Occupation:
    Part-Time
  • Job Title:
    Medical distributor

Languages

  • Main Language:
    English

My Favourite...

  • Music:
    I like several different styles of music - I listen to a lot of country (love Darby's Castle by Roger Miller and Ain't it Amazin' by Don Williams), especially from the 70s and 80s, classic rock (Best of My Love by the Eagles, Kashmir by Led Zeppelin), 80s rock (Take on Me by Aha, Right Here Waiting by Richard Marx), contemporary Christian (Love Song by Third Day, Hold Fast by mercy me) blues (I'm Leaving You by Stevie Ray Vaughan), and some folk (anything by Great Big Sea)
  • Movie:
    I love the Lord of Rings trilogy (especially the extended versions), the original Star Wars trilogy, the Spider man movies, and of course my chick flicks like the Sound of Music,Disney Beauty and the Beast
  • Food:
    I Love Venison,Pepperoni Pizza,Sea Foods, steak,veggies ,Hamburgers,i am not a picky type and also love pasta in almost any variation, love Mexican food especially fajitas and Quesadillas, Chinese food-especially sesame chicken, orange chicken, crab Rangoon basically if it's bad for me, I love it!
  • Sport:
    croche, sewing, baking, cooking gourmet food, painting, writing, artistry, Home decoration, smart shopper, ...I Love Home decoration,Smart Shopper,Home decoration,cooking and painting
  • Holiday Spot:
    all kinds

About...

  • About Me:

    I am a sincere, honest, caring, kind, friendly very easy to get along with. I am, social, romantic, passionate, smart, intelligent, cool headed,adaptive,have a big heart. And i do believe in the truth and honesty.Because honesty is the only key to human success, and with honest, i believe in myself and my life is really based on truth,and its all about who i really am.

  • About My Ideal Partner:

    I am Looking for an honest trusted, loving caring and trust worthy down to earth to every one in life and generous laugh with any one to make people happy and lifely that will not be having a double date that will not cheat on me.I prefer healthy board to have a good form and i like free air of the cleanness at home, like to prepare tasty & experiment in the kitchen and my perception of an ideal relationship.So, i like cheerful, kind, overt, honest, many-sided people. I prefer well-bred,well-educated, strong, courageous, purposeful, independent mens, who is fit with sense of gladness every day. Who think, that family, children and mutual understanding between close people - is one of the significant part of happiness in the life.I am from a good background, I am a very good Christian and I am born into a Christian family, I am very faithful and honest and under no circumstance will i be unfaithful to my partner or anyone to add to this i am a choir at the church and I sing very well.