Susanna S.

  • was on the computer and got caught without looking in the direction :P

I want someone to say hello :(

  • Gender:
    Female
  • Availability:
    Single but looking for Mr or Mrs Right
  • Sexuality:
    Gay
  • Age:
    24
  • Birthday:
    5th October
  • Star Sign:
    Libra
  • Ethnicity:
    White / Caucasian
  • Country of Birth:
    Germany
  • Country of Residence:
    United States
  • City:
    Michigan
  • Religion:
    No Religion
  • Height:
    5'4" (163cm)
  • Body Type:
    Medium
  • Hair Colour:
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Colour:
    Green
  • Smoke:
    No I don't smoke
  • Drink:
    Sometimes socially
  • Education:
    High School
  • Occupation:
    Unemployed
  • Job Title:
    None

My Favourite...

  • Music:
    Techno, Dubstep, metal, rock, screamo, electric, movie soundtracks
  • Movie:
    How to Train your Dragon, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Balto, Rise of the Guardians, anything from Dreamworks
  • Food:
    I'll eat anything except McDonalds, perogies and onions
  • Drink:
    Rootbeer, yager-bombs, sparkling wine
  • Sport:
    None
  • Role Model:
    Cant remember
  • Possession:
    Ball Python, leopard geckos, fish,
  • Holiday Spot:
    ?

About...

  • About Me:

    I'm a nineteen year old(by oct. 5th) and live in two seperate houses. One in Monroe that i visit every other weekend so im not around monroe alot. I'm a lover of animals, especially dogs as i wish to be a K-9 Officer once i graduate and do my time in the military and college. I plan on also having my own reptile buisness, where i will breed and sell snakes, lizards, turtles, etc.

    I do have a few mental problems, I have ADD; i cant really focus on things im not interested in, or small things will distract me easily.
    I have Tourette syndrom; a nerve problem in the brain, i will do things or say things without realizing i have done it. Also 'ticks' small actions of twitching or noises i will do. I'm not severe, but it does show from time to time.
    I am Bi-polar. I have found that my mood can change quite drastically. I could be happy one moment, then something goes on and I'll be pissed off for a fraction of a few minutes, then depressed for the rest of the day.

    But with my cons, i have my pros. I am very loving, caring and trusting. Just as long as you trust and respect me. I'll love everyone as long as i see you are a good person, i naturally observe others to see who they really are before i go off judging like other people do.

    Also, the only reason I'm on here is to meet other girls, I'm not interested in any men, you will be ignored if you try to talk to me. Sorry im just not into that.

    Also girls, don't message me saying lets meet up right now or complain im not giving my face pics just yet. And dont message me saying i like you lets date. I am slow when it comes to relationships, i take my time to get to know you so don't try to rush anything...or there will be no responce.

  • About My Ideal Partner:

    My ideal partner is someone who has a good sence of humor, about other things. You can crack a joke here or there or say something funny about what i did.
    Someone who is sweet, but isn't afraid to show their wild fun side. Act like a punk and tease me, i like that :)
    Someone who knows when they've gone to far and realize they need to apologize for what they did instead of trying to look tuff. I like those who show their emotion and express themselves.

    Someone who isn't scared to get down in the mudd, have a good time at what your doing, just as long as you respect yourself and everyone around you.
    Someone who can understand. If i've gone through some hard stuff(which i have) i'd like you to be there for me as I will be there for you.

    Someone who isn't afraid to stand up for themself. If im doing something you dont like or hate, tell me. I cant read your mind, body language maybe. But be open with me.